2013 Scholarship Winners:

Jared Shandrowsky, Captain
Anne Arundel County Department of Detention Facilities
Fort Hays State University
Pursing a Master's degree in Criminal Justice

Kenya Savoy, Office Coordinator
Baltimore County Department of Corrections
Community College of Baltimore County – Essex
Pursuing a Bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice

2012 Scholarship Winners:

Robert A Marchese Montgomery County Adult Probation Department

Katelyn Rightnour

Montgomery County Juvenile Probation Department

2010 Scholarship Winners:

Michael J. Harrison Bucks County Adult Probation/Parole Officer Temple University Pursuing a Masters degree in Social Work

Joseph Razzano
Temple University
Pursuing a Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice

2009 Scholarship Winner:

Caroline Silva



2008 Maryland Scholarship Winner:

April Brown



2008 New Jersey Scholarship Winner:

James Lonergan



2007 Maryland Scholarship Winner

: Quiana Payton



2007 Connecticut Scholarship Winner:

Jazmin Perez

