Board of Trustees





Joseph Rinaldi (Past President)
Westchester County Probation Department (Ret.)

Edward Chmielewski, Jr.
CSSD Training Academy

Valerie Walker Trusty
C.S.S.D. Adult Probation (Ret.)

John Duca
Connection Reentry Program

OPEN Position



Stephen Carmichael
United States Probation, District of Delaware

OPEN Position

OPEN Position

OPEN Position

OPEN Position


District of Columbia

Gwendolyn Cartwright
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency

Lavonya Douglas (Past President)
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency

Janay Williams

OPEN Position

OPEN Position


Johnitha McNair 
Maryland Department of Juvenile Services

Hilari Young
Maryland Division of Probation and Parole

Mary Lou McDonough
Prince George's County, Department of Corrections

Terry Jones

OPEN Position




New Jersey

William (“Jeff”) Anderson
New Jersey Department of Corrections  

Paul Taggines
The Kintock Group

William F. Plantier
Bucks County Department of Corrections (Ret.)

Sherry Sandler
New Jersey State Parole Board

Open Position


New York

Darryl Williams
New York City, Probation Department

Scott G. Grantier
Allegany County Probation Department

OPEN Position

OPEN Position

OPEN Position


Mike Wenerowicz
Pennsylvania Department of Corrections

Sean Ryan
Bucks County Adult Probation Department  

Chris Pawlowski
Chester County Probation, Parole, & Pretrial Services

Corey R. Davis
The Kintock Group

OPEN Position


At Large/ Executive Officers

Henry Alexander (President Emeritus)
Maryland Division of Parole and Probation (Ret.)

Jennifer Lopez (President)
Chester County Probation, Parole, & Pretrial Services

Paul Lagana  (President Elect)
County of Bucks Department of Corrections
Doyelstown, Pennsylvania

Eugene J. Caldwell II (Vice President)
Gloucester County Department of Corrections
Woodbury, New Jersey

Helena Tome (Secretary)
New Jersey Association on Corrections
Trenton, New Jersey

Bradley Halter (Treasurer)
Bucks County Adult Probation Department
Doylestown, Pennsylvania